Advisory Council 2016 - 2017


Each school in Davidson County has a school board appointed School Advisory Council, whose role and responsibilities are designated within the School Board Policy Section 1.3 . They serve as a liason between the Board of Education and the community. This Council is composed of five parents and the administrative staff.
Our 2016 - 2017 Advisory Council members are:
Steve Reynolds, Principal
 Heather Lohr, Assistant Principal

Anna Hinkle
Craig Daves
Heather Beck
Jody Taylor
Ashley Marcolivio
The Pilot Advisory Council meetings will be held in the Curriculum Room beginning at 12:00 pm on the dates listed below to discuss school issues: 
Meeting dates for the 2016 - 2017  School Year
December 9th, 2016
February 10th, 2017
April 21st, 2017
June, 2017 (TBA)