Robotics Team Wins Sportsmanship Award!

We are very proud of the Pilot Elementary Robotics Team! They won the Elementary Sportsmanship Award at the RoboDavidson Robotics Competition! These girls have worked very hard, and we are proud of them! The members of the team are fourth and fifth grade students. They are:  Avery Anderson, Hannah Caudill, Emily Daves, Lily Harris, Morgan Manuszak, Krina Patel, Bentley Rush, Calli Smith, and Danica Vogeley. Coaches are:  Julie Bryson and Shannon Fussell. Way to go Pilot!!

Attached Files