Pilot's Spelling Bee

Congratulations to Brianna Dallas! She was the winner of Pilot's Spelling Bee! She will represent Pilot in our county contest. We would also like to congratulate Nikki Beal. She was our runner-up. 
The winners who represented their classrooms were:
Matthew Butcher
Cayden Lathan
Avery Anderson
Brianna Stilwell
Brayden Murdock
Madalyn Vanhoy
Carson Everhart
Joy Taylor
Capper Gage
Tanner McDowell
Lily Harris
Krina Patel
Nikki Beal
Alex Carver
Brianna Dallas
Brigid McKinney
Mac Clark
Kaitlyn Cheek