Skip to main content

Pilot Elementary School

145 Pilot School Rd | Thomasville, NC 27360 phone Phone: 336-472-7965 phone Fax: 336-472-3323
Advisory Council » Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Each school in Davidson County has a school board appointed School Advisory Council, whose role and responsibilities are designated within the School Board Policy Section 1.3 . They serve as a liason between the Board of Education and the community. This Council is composed of five parents and the administrative staff. 
Our 2017 - 2018 Advisory Council members are: 
Dr, Stephanie Hall, Principal
 Dr. Heather Lohr, Assistant Principal

Anna Hinkle
Craig Daves
Heather Beck
Jody Taylor
Ashley Marcolivio